Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: OCHILTREE

U. S. REPRESENTATIVE DISTRICT 13	Party
KATHLEEN BROWN	DEMOCRATIC
GOVERNOR	
MICHAEL COOPER	DEMOCRATIC
RICH WAKELAND	DEMOCRATIC
INOCENCIO (INNO) BARRIENTEZ	DEMOCRATIC
BETO O'ROURKE	DEMOCRATIC
JOY DIAZ	DEMOCRATIC
LIEUTENANT GOVERNOR	
CARLA BRAILEY	DEMOCRATIC
MICHELLE BECKLEY	DEMOCRATIC
MIKE COLLIER	DEMOCRATIC
ATTORNEY GENERAL	
S. "TBONE" RAYNOR	DEMOCRATIC
LEE MERRITT	DEMOCRATIC
ROCHELLE MERCEDES GARZA	DEMOCRATIC
JOE JAWORSKI	DEMOCRATIC
MIKE FIELDS	DEMOCRATIC
COMPTROLLER OF PUBLIC ACCOUNTS	
JANET T. DUDDING	DEMOCRATIC
ANGEL LUIS VEGA	DEMOCRATIC
TIM MAHONEY	DEMOCRATIC
COMMISSIONER OF THE GENERAL LAND OFFICE	
MICHAEL LANGE	DEMOCRATIC
JINNY SUH	DEMOCRATIC
JAY KLEBERG	DEMOCRATIC

Texas Secretary of State

Ballot Certification Report 2022 MARCH 1ST DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY March 01, 2022

County: OCHILTREE

SANDRAGRACE MARTINEZ DEMOCRATIC COMMISSIONER OF AGRICULTURE **Party ED IRESON** DEMOCRATIC SUSAN HAYS DEMOCRATIC RAILROAD COMMISSIONER **LUKE WARFORD DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 3 ERIN A NOWELL DEMOCRATIC JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 5** AMANDA REICHEK DEMOCRATIC **JUSTICE, SUPREME COURT, PLACE 9** JULIA MALDONADO **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 5 DANA HUFFMAN **DEMOCRATIC** JUDGE, COURT OF CRIMINAL APPEALS PLACE 6

DEMOCRATIC

ROBERT JOHNSON